Contact Information for Resident Complaints

Tired of hearing and seeing 22L arrivals over your ONCE quiet neighborhood?  Areas that never had air traffic over them, and areas that are nowhere near JFK now look and sound like they are in a backyard to the Airport. It’s time to submit complaints, NOW! The PA are the owners and operators of the Airports, and they should be working together closely with the FAA on their operations.  Our areas will only get worse with pollution and property values will drop lower than what they already are if we don’t act.

PANYNJ Contact Info:

1-800-225-1071 option 1 for JFK and mention 22L arrivals.

EKnoesel@PANYNJ.gov
PFoye@PANYNJ.gov
MMoran@PANYNJ.gov

FAA Contact Info:

718-553-3458

Paul.Laude@FAA.gov
Carmine.Gallo@FAA.gov
Michael.Huerta@FAA.gov
9-AEA-Noise@FAA.Gov

Elected Officials Contact info:

Rae@Assembly.state.ny.us
Martins@Nysenate.gov
Avella@Nysenate.gov
Schimem@Assembly.state.ny.us
Hannon@Nysenate.gov
Pete.king@Mail.house.gov
Invite@Gillibrand.senate.gov
Michael.Stinson@Mail.house.gov
Skelos@Nysenate.gov

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *